Cart 0

google reviews by 8.11.2020

3.1
67 reviews
Took awhile for stereo to come. Maybe I am just impatient 🤔 It went in easy, couple frustrating moments Do to my lack of experience. Got it sorted out with the help of tech over the phone. Very friendly and personable. Thanks for that …
I bought this item I had to wait about 2 weeks before I even received the item,,, the item comes from China which it isn’t a problem but wasn’t told to me before placing my order... moving right along finally got the product had it …
Response from the owner a week ago
Would you please provide your order number so that we can look into the matter? We have our shipping policies spelled out on this page: https://phoenixautomotiveinc.com/pages/about-shipping I don't think anyone told you that it would be shipped from where you thought it would. As to the failing of the unit, we hardly had that kind of issue. Until we can have a look at the order, we cannot comment further. As to reture processing, it's special circumstances now; our warehouse is operating at reduced capacity due to government orders, so the processes got delayed, but we are working hard to catch up.
Purchased a unit for my 2018 F-150. Had problems with sound due to my failure of following proper installation procedure. Tech support was not only on time but was patient in trying to resolve the problem over The period of a week! They …
Awesome product (Tesla style radio) and the tech support was top notch, called me back at the scheduled time and handled my issue very fast. I have no idea what these other people are talking about... I followed the proper channels and everything is great!
The "Tesla" style radio from Phoenix Automotive is perfect. The quality is superb and the interface is easy to use. If you can use a tablet you can use this. It has so many great features such as downloading apps, browsing capabilities, …
Impossible to get a hold of anyone. They can’t tell you when order will ship. All they are willing to tell me is don’t worry it will ship. I’ve asked repeatedly for a time frame for it to ship Spent over an hour in the phone to cancel …
Response from the owner a week ago
Sorry to hear that you experienced some trouble. May I ask what your order number is? We have order cancellation option in the order confirmation email, also available through ur account in our store; further more, we have a request form specifically for order cancellation. So I am a little confused when you said that you need to call for how long to cancel an order. If you can provide your order number, we can further look into the matter. Sorry about the inconvenience.
This place is horrible! I ordered which took way longer than expected. Which you know what fine that was understandable. When I received the radio part of it was broken. I called a few times to speak with someone about it and they were …
Response from the owner a week ago
May I know your order number? We are operating under reduced capacity now due to covid-19 situation. Sorry about the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter if you can provide your order number.
I was having some challenges with the backup camera that I bought from Phoenix Automotive for the Android, Tesla-style radio that I purchased from them. Robert asked me download Google Duo so he could see my connections and spent 30 …
I purchased an android 7.1 radio from these guys for my 2015 Ford explorer, and I couldn't have been more overjoyed. Ditching the old bulky, knob ridden and button laced radio for this touch screen masterpiece was one of my favorite …
It took a while to get things done correctly with the staff, but once I was paired up with the right text support who understood exactly what was my issues, he then was able to completely satisfy my inquiries and get my issues resolved. Highly recommended.
Love the unit. The customer service, once you establish a time and connection, is great. Solved all the issues. There is a lot more to the device than evident superficially. Tech support is needed to work through them. They have great patience as I'm sure they get frustrated with neophytes.
I had the opportunity to buy such a great product Tesla Radio for a Mustang. The tech support agent was amazing, I contacted them and they answer right away. Thanks for your business.
Great communication and customer service so far. Ordered new unit and understand it comes from china. A little longer processing and ship time than I would like but they were honest about it. ... will update further when I actually receive the product.
The worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I buy a stereo system and all the features, spend like thousand dollars only to receive a stereo system that is not allowing the AC unit to work. Once I stated my issue to Phoenix …
Response from the owner a week ago
Sorry to hear that you had trouble. What is your order number? We have agents taking care of different communication channels. We also have an appointment system with timeslots available 7 days in advance. It's highly unlikely that you cannot get help: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/13wwHFn9cEGKu4z0hYLRvOMEWkS3Yzg652QYmcxFAR7c/viewform?edit_requested=true
If i could give a zero star review i would. The radio we got was not the right one and was messed up when we got it. we asked if we could send it back so they could give us one that works and its taken months for this to happen. now they wont fix us and are giving us a refund instead of fixing it. Cant get ANYONE on the phone ever.
Response from the owner a month ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. What is your order number? We can look into if there is any miscommunication
Excellent product (ford explorer 13.6 inch android screen) , great technical support
I highly do not recommend anybody buying from this company this is a scam artist they will tell you anything and everything just so you would buy something then you’re gonna have to wait for the product up to a half a year minimum. After …
Response from the owner a month ago
What is your order number?
Good initial customer service. Natalie is good people! Based on the confidence in the product she gave me, I ordered today. We'll see if it lives up to the hype!
I'm very happy tonight. After a lot calling and waiting my problems was fixed thanks to Alex Xiao at Phoenix who face time me, and sent me a update that fix my problems. Thank you
Response time has been quick with emails and updates. Its understandable the product may take some time since it's being shipped from China. A lack of patience in trifling matters might lead to the disruption of great project. Confucius
Best in-dash entertainment system on the market. I have a 2019 INFINITI Q50 and was looking for something other than the old boring InfoTainment dual screens. The Px6Mk3 was the only option I found to replace the stock lack luster Infiniti …
I have received a radio from them. The radio is dedextive and will not control my Ac. I have taken to 3 professional shops to trouble ahoot. The system is defective. I have continuously tried to contact these people via e-mail, messages, …
Response from the owner a week ago
May I know your order number? We have many agents taking of different communication channels; it's highly unlikely that you could not get help. We also have a dedicated request form to process return/exchange/warranty requests, which are usually processed within a business day: https://docs.google.com/forms/u/1/d/e/1FAIpQLSeaDlPchIMiTYNWv41-D-GgO8eGTLMA4G450UBcrs_WnX6BEA/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1&usp=mail_form_link
Placed my order 5 weeks ago and I didn't get a tracking number. They have a memorial weekend discounts, so I asked for a discount to be applied, since my order didn't ship yet, but they said it was impossible, called them, waited on a line …
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. We are operating under reduced capacity now. We have canceled your order as requested.
After going rounds with them to have a warranty unit replaced it is now a month since I have sent the unit back (using their finally issued RMA) and still no replacement in my possession. Five emails with only computer generated “we are …
Response from the owner a month ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. What is your order number? Our employees did not work in the warehouse to process exchange or warranty, and CS capacity also reduced during LA lockdown. Now it's almost back to normal.
As far as companies go, this one is pretty good. Their tech support may take a bit to get in touch with, but once you do, they know their stuff. I was able to get answers to all my questions, and had my most outstanding issues resolved …
Liquid error: include usage is not allowed in this context