google reviews by 8.11.2020 2

I ordered a radio for my vehicle about a month ago and ive been trying to obtain a refund for the radio purchased and they said my request was processed and the refund should go back and its been a month and nothing! I email them and i just …
Response from the owner a month ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. What is your order number?
Great radio for my wife’s Cadillac SRX she loves it would recommend to anyone. Thanks
I ordered my unit took 3 weeks to arrive no problem I wasn’t too worried about that due to covid19...I install my unit and My AC and Steering wheel controls aren’t working everything else works great but I need the “install code” to access …
Response from the owner a month ago
Sorry to hear that. Through what channel you contacted us and what is your order number? We will look into the matter.
I ordered it and when I got my unit I installed it as no sound and my AC isn't working I've been trying to contact somebody and nobody is there to contact the phone just rings and rings and through Facebook messenger I've been messaging no body's there to help with my problem I don't know what to do.... Maybe 3 on my side can help me.
Response from the owner a month ago
What is your order number?
I have a background in IT and have been modding Android devices for years. I was expecting to do some tinkering...But the execution is extremely poor, it's not nearly as plug and play as it's advertised to be. There were ZERO instructions …
Response from the owner a month ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. We have several techs taking care of people. What is your order number? We will look into why it's missed if you contacted us.
I was highly disappointed with the customer service I'm having so much difficulty getting a hold of someone to help me out. A/C controls dont work and the website doesnt help out.. it refers me to email them.. which that's a joke.. I keep …
Response from the owner a month ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. What is your order number?
Bought a radio a month or so again, finally showed up a few days ago. Which is fine because it has to be shipped for China. Installed the product, plug and play kind of, had to use factory AC board to install. Got it up and running, most …
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Sorry about the inconvenience. There may be some software or hardware defect. My colleague said that he had reached out to you to take care of the matter.
My personal experience went well! The lack of customer service and the fact that it’s android based are the only issues I had but I received this system and I am very pleased! I have a 2017 Basic Dodge Durango SXT and this screen brings it …
Recently purchased the Px6 for my calorado waiting for the product, response time to emails and updates have been prompt. Given the product is being shipped from china its understandable it may take some time.
Natalie from customer service is phenomenal. She talked to me for half an hour explaining to me all the products and steps to install it. So this is shout out to you Natalie!! 5/5
Drove here with my wife to buy a head unit and they said they didn't have any. I guess that includes the one's you can buy on the website. Tried calling a few times but no one ever picked up the phone. Wouldn't waste your Saturday guys. Just order something from Amazon or go to a nicer place in Long Beach or Fullerton.
they got me good they took out 2 orders from check worth $800 and no confirmation number and no product
Response from the owner 2 months ago
Our system shows that you did not placed an order with us. We use secured payment gateways like Stripe. If you have tried to but they did not go through, they might have placed an hold on the money which should have been refunded within a couple days. Please confirm. If it's the case, please remove the negative review. Thanks.
Awesome product and great technical support by phoenix automotive. I highly recommend this product. It makes your vehicle look refresh and modern. Totally satisfied with my product expectations.
If I could give 0 stars I would horrible customer service. They make the customer suffer for their own mistakes. I’ve never heard of a business that will make a customer wait for a product when THEY HAVE MADE THE ERROR!!!!!! Multiple …
Ordered reciever almost 2 months later worked for a month then screen stopped working. Did warranty claim online no response even messaged on face book no response. Total waste of money UPDATE: Order# PAR14609 I returned the radio and …
Response from the owner a month ago
What is your order number? Has the matter been taken care of?
Quick and prompt professional service. Without the run around customer service is excellent. I recommend Phoenix automotive to everyone who is interested in there great products.
I purchased one of their newest radios recently, and the hardware worked perfectly. However, the software had some compatibility issues with my OEM interface that I needed to troubleshoot with the company. After getting a hold of one of …
Don’t trust them my son ordered a radio for his mustang over a month ago still haven’t received. Their a middle man, you order them they ship it from China. Also sent multiple emails and phone calls and got no where. BUYERS BEWARE!!
I had a pretty awful experience trying to order from this company via their website. I placed the order for a $700+ radio before Christmas. They asked me to send them pictures of my car dash to make sure it was the correct radio. I …
Don't trust them they sell bad equipment from China that won't work and won't replace or give a refund.
Worst radio you would ever buy! Even worse is their customer service or lack of. The Bluetooth microphone does not pick up anything, always disconnects and the radio is glitchy when playing music. System randomly resets itself. It is a cheap Android tablet that cannot run anything. DO NOT BUY!!!
It was a good experience to buy a replacement part and service with those guys. Thank you.
Good customer service helps a lot.
DONT ORDER WITH THEM EXTREMELY POOR COMMUNICATION , they cancelled my order without me even telling them too, tried calling their office at least 20 times in one day and left them several voicemails, countless emails and every time someone …
Worst company to deal with. Their radios are cheap and not set up correctly BE AWARE
A bunch of lier's and poor customer service.... Never ordering anything from here again
Response from the owner 3 months ago
What is your order number and what is the issue?
the best tablet system
don't waist your money. stay away.
Installed here,good customer service
good service!
terrible service
Friendly helpful
just 1
The processing time is alot longer than they claim 5 to 15 days processing time is a lie. I will never order from pheonix automotive again. Reply to the owner.. Yes yall did lie I made my order july 20th my order number is par23048 so try again.
Response from the owner 7 hours ago
What is your order number? We did not lie to anyone about shipping estimate. Estimate can be a bit off sometimes. Here is the exact wording on our website:"The item(s) are usually shipped within 3 to 5 business days after cleared payment if it is in stock. If it is an item that is not very popular or back-ordered, it may take 10 days or more to process the order."
Talking to a tech via video chat was a huge bonus. I was able to learn a few things that I wouldn't have figured out without the help.
Response from the owner 4 days ago
May I know if there is any questions or concerns?